Clutch.

28 07 2011

I don’t know if I’ve said this before, but my musical tastes are very random. Broadway, classical, country, hard rock…

I’ve been super lucky this year to see so many bands live, mostly because of friends who needed someone to take a ticket that could not be used…  See my “About” thing…

Last weekend I had the chance to see Clutch live in Pittsburgh at Stage AE, with some amazing friends!

It was awesome. I’m so glad I went, and I would go see Clutch again the next time they are in town.

Some of my fave songs are below… Clearly I like Blast Tyrant.

And WordPress is not happy with me and is refusing to allow me to imbed videos. So I just have to give you the names of songs and a link… Sigh. Anywho…)

Mob Goes Wild

(In the wake of the) Swollen Goat

La Curandera

Loved the show. So happy that I went – I nearly didn’t.  It was $25 better spent than the $50 or so I spent on Kenny Chesney (although, to be honest, I didn’t realize our tickets would be in the LAST ROW ever of Heinz Field…)

It was a great night, no matter what.

I may or may not have sat on someone’s lap on the ride back to My Living Room as well… That’s what happens when one girl and 5 guys try to fit themselves into a small car.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

