I love her so much.

25 02 2012

I came home tonight to a letter sized envelope from Lili. I rarely, if ever, get mail from family…

I wondered why she sent me snail mail… I picked up the envelope, and felt something inside… I was wondering what could be in the envelope…

I instantly hoped it was a gift from Little C. Something inside and letter from Lili or something.

What I opened, was so awesome. It made my day, my week… My month.

Good grief, I’m blessed with Little C… PROOF:

It apparently says "Aunt Claire" at the top. I love.

People, there are puffy heart stickers all over that sucker!!!!!! That’s what I felt!

I called Lili and C before I even took off my coat because I was so happy. They made my month!!!

It says, somewhere on the top “this means Aunt Claire.” How can I not love this little girl? Impossible. She’s so amazing.

I can’t wait until we’re roomies in May for my eldest nephew’s wedding. We’re going to party hard. (aka dance our pants off at the wedding and watch Disney movies the night or two before until we   can’t watch anymore.)

I feel like I win something right now, if at the least, the love of a niece. I love it. And I love her more than anything. She made my day, week, and month with this pic, now on my fridge. Thank you so much Lili, for mailing that to me!!! Her art has taken over my fridge. I

I love it.

God help me when G-man starts moving around and drawing. I’m going to have to invest in tape to put the artwork on the walls… (G! I know you’re content to sit, but start moving cutie-pie!!!)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

